Web of Science Group
Attend our live webinars or watch on demand

Register for complimentary webinar

What topics will be discussed?

Our virtual sessions will feature product roadmaps, customer use cases, new product developments and more.

You have the option to register for the entire series in one go. Find information on the upcoming webinars below:

  • August WOSG Webinar: Wednesday 28 August
  • Research Fronts: Science’s hottest topics in your field
  •  Learn how to find and use research fronts and how you can calculate your own fronts using Web of Science data

Webinar details

  • Date Wednesday 28 August
  • Time 11AM AWST Perth  l  1PM AEDT Sydney & Melbourne  l  3PM NZDT Wellington
  • Register Click here >>>

Past Webinars

What's new to the Web of Science
Broadcast date: Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Presenter: Dr Anthony Dona, WOSG Solution Consultant

Watch the replay

From Kopernik to Kopernio
Broadcast date: Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Presenter: Jean-Francois Desvignes, WOSG Solution Consultant

Watch the replay

Highly Cited Research in Australia and New Zealand - Punching above our weight
Broadcast date: Thursday 30th May, 2019
Presenter: Dr Anthony Dona, WOSG Solution Consultant

Watch the replay

Track more of your research impact - Build a complete and seamless record to showcase your research contribution
Broadcast date: Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Presenter: Dr Anthony Dona, WOSG Solution Consultant

Watch the replay

Effectively visualising research performance and impact - Highlighting limitations in using a single research metric
Broadcast date: Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Presenter: Jean-Francois Desvignes, WOSG Solution Consultant

Watch the replay

Get more out of Web of Science

Check out the resources below, or contact us to get in touch with one of our product specialists to uncover the data you need most

 
 

+